Master Cleanse- Day 1

Ok, I’ve made it through the first day of the cleanse.  Here’s my rundown of the day:

The lemonade tastes great, but then I’m a big fan of cayenne.

I feel good, except that I’ve been tired all day. That’s nothing new. I actually think my body and mind need some time to direct my energy toward healing.

I was a little nervous about cooking for my kids, but that went fine. I told them if they see me aiming food for my own mouth, they should slap it out of my hand. Let’s hope that continues to go well and that I don’t lose my mind.  

Right now the kids are eating ice cream. I think I’ll go have another glass of lemonade and pretend it’s on a cone.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

